top of page

The Complication 

Free EP or single with every purchase of this product


Track Listing

1. I Miss You 

2. From This Mother To My Mother

3. My Closing Statement

4. Maisy's Song

5. Song For Sexystraight

6. The Complication

7. I Miss You (live) 

8. Maisy's Song (live) 

9. The Complication (live) 

CD - The Complication (WITH BONUS GIFT)

SKU: 400
    bottom of page